Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say argue the doctors and engineers should sat in their home country after completing their studies, while others believe they should have the freedom to work wherever they choose. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe professionals should be free to decide where to work.

State pays for educations, so specialists should return debt to the society. Some countries don’t have enough doctors and engineers. If many they will leave for another country

there will be a shortage of doctors and engineers. If all the people who studied in the country where they live help the country develop further and can teach other people.

Everyone has the right to freedom and to seek better opportunities to study or acquire new knowledge or skills in other countries, or to work. People can learn in another place and come back to your home country and start working there and helping your country. Doctors can learn new methods of medicine that they didn’t know about, and engineers can learn new technologies and help their country develop as best they can. If the government prohibits people from studying or working in other countries, it can lead to a decrease in motivation and self-improvement, and the risk increases.

I think both sides are good in their own way, but I would still stay on the side (why should they be free to choose?) I think that if people have more experience and skills, they can further help their country with development.