Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, there has been an ongoing debate about whether people from particular professions should work in the country where they trained. While some argue that they should be independent to work everywhere, I firmly believe that they should stay at the place where they participated in the training.

One benefit of giving a choice to professionals is that this attitude offers several advantages to people who can decide where they want to live. They can decide their next destination without thinking about finding a new job. This point of view enables workers to work anywhere and assist everyone who needs help. In one point it is recognizible that people want to move a new area to seek new adventures. For example, doctors who desire to live in Europe and extend their horizons while continuing their dream job.

I, however, believe that it is not the right solution for governments who provide these professionals with training. First of all, it is possible that trainings will be conducted based on specific geolocation characteristics. Each area has own features which highly affects the roadmap of the training sections. One way of teaching in engineering would be considered as inappropriate in other country. Moreover, the public are allocating funds to improve the given services, and increase the number of competent professionals by ensuring them high quality education opportunities. Therefore, governments, in turn, should benefit from their intentions to improve the quality of employees. For example, Azerbaijan supports the engineers in order to get access a range of highly-developed equipments, and after that to gain contributions from their works.

In summary, while it is understandable why some people support to give a choice to people where they want to work, it seems to me that governments and societies should benefit from their alloacations.