Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they trained. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they want.

Someone believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the Country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free they to wish.

When we consider about today’s situation most of well-educated people are trying to immigrate to developed Country. However Professionals’ predicaments for work in other country are less Salary, economic crisis , less freedom. In 2022 had a paradigm Shift with immigration. because well educated people Were gone to other countries. This predicament caused to our country’s economic crisis.

Neverthless, people believe he they have the freedom to choose their work place and country, Somepeople thinks they Should work in country where did they training. In thạt case It has twọ sides If a person studys in foregin country they will have that chance to do their traing in the same country and choose to work place. and another Side is, If a person study in their motherland, and they will have opportunity do work in their san Country.

In my view, I bellive If a professionals have the opportunity to choose a better work place with all facilities they should required to do that career opportunity . In my own opinion I believe that people ought to be able to take their decisions.

To sum up, work in their counry where they trained and work in another country bi both opinions depend on the person and their needs.