Some people believe that public buildings should be moved out of the city to promote citizens' well-being and better growth, while some argue that the planning will cause more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether public places should be relocated outside cities. A group of individuals believe that moving these buildings to outside of cities can develop citizens’ well-being and support better urban improvement. However, others argue that such a policy would create more issues than benefits. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is reduce traffic jams and air pollution in city centers. This is because thousands of people would no longer need to travel to the city every day, making roads less crowded and the environment cleaner. In addition, they also believe that it promotes better urban growth. The reason is that it promotes the development of suburban areas, new business and employment opportunities will be created, and housing prices in the city center will become more stable.

On the contrary, those in favor of the letter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that moving public facilities would make essential services less accessible. Dwellers without private vehicles may have difficulty reaching hospitals, government offices, or educational institutions located far from the center. Moreover, relocation is extremely expensive for government. This can be attributed to building new facilities is extremely expensive, new transport infrastructure would have to be built to ensure easy access, and the money would be more beneficial if invested in improving of other fields.

To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against relocating public buildings outside cities, However, I certainly favor the former opinion.