Smartphones can have a positive effect on children's education and social development, and children should be able to use them freely in school and at home. To what extent do you agree?

The issue of providing electronic devices for children use freedom has become an increasingly popular topic of discussion in recent times. It is undeniable that younger generations can access technology easily than previous periods. Personally, I completely disagree with this statement because parents should limited smartphones for their children.

On the one hand, children use internet to research important information through smartphones. They search numerous new information that children might be interested in learning extracurricular education, which provide them find new opportunities to explore and develop new ideas. For example, children use smartphones to search how to make smoothies, it enables them to complete beverages and provide new skills to younger adults spend valuable free time with this ability. Moreover, if they truely perference this skill, it might be build their foundation to continue in a career in the future.

On the other hand, children do not understand how to use internet properly. They can search any information that they want to know through internet without controlling by parents, so it could be impacts on their mental health when they grow up. If children choose to watch thriller movies, they can copy behaviour or lifestyle of killers and might be affected by damaging others. Therefore, parents must limited control of smartphones for children to spend in daily life because they do not understand and use them suitable their ages.

In conclusion, children should stay under control of parents’ smartphones because they cannot control themselves and search anything, whether postivie or negative impacts when they use freedom.