Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Certain individual feels that reading books are always play crucial role in our life, while others argue that it mainly depends on the book what type of it is. I support to the former point as it always provides huge knowledge to the readers. This essay aims to explored both the trends along with examples.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits to always read any kind of book. Firstly, the critical thinking power is increased along with addition knowledge. To elaborate,with help of book people are able to think different than others. It is never-ending buffet of knowledge.For instance, if people read motivational or self-help book, then it is very helpful in daily life to stay motivated and positive. Secondly, by reading habit human can relax from stress and depression as well. The books not only provide mental peace but also feels vibrant colors in there life. Thus, they are eager to start new work and want to be successful in implementing the method according to authors’ suggestions.

Conversely, there are various kinds of book available such as fiction, non-fiction, motivational as well as story books. According to the content of book people are try to behave in that manner to the others. Some of the time, it may lead to unwanted fights or certain positive consequences as well as per the story of the book. For Example, a Bhagwatgeeta, from this always good vibes people can feel, and if any devil content come it tend to negative effects. However, book type is important because main goal is to learn something new from it and try to like that in life.To sum up, it depends on the thought process of the individuals that they always gain some knowledge from it or give importance to the type of book that they read. I think, reading any kind of book always provide you good things.