Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that reading any book can be beneficial to maintain a good habit while it depends on genres of book. In my opinion, although reading any articles will have greater significance in individual insight, it can be harmful if an individual particularly interested in murder mystery books, which may provoke them to do the same.

First of all, reading books could change the individuals way of thinking.It provides knowledge and information which often alter the perspective of our understanding. It also aids to know about the things which people are unaware.For example, after reading kite runner,i found out that how Afghan women are treated back before and get to know about them more.

However, reading books couldn’t always be advantageous. Certain book can create problems. If people are more interested in reading murder mystery, sometimes it can provoke them to do these things. For instance, Japanese girls murdered his boyfriend after reading the novel. Thus, certain types of book can be harmful for people.

In conclusion, even though reading books could help to gain the knowledge and change the way of thinking,it seems not every kinds of books can be knowledgeable.Thus, i believe that an individual should focus on the particular books which helps them in further rather than provoking them to do some henious activities.