Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that reading any books constantly is always a good activity,while others believe that reading will be a good habit if a person reads appropriate books.In my opinion,reading is beneficial no matter whar kind of is it.

On the one hand,many citizens believe that reading can be a good activity regardless its genre or its content.Firstly,It is true that all people have their own interests in choosing books to read.So it is likely to say that there is no considering about whether the book is right or wrong for people to read.Secondly,all types of books have been considered as an unrepeatable source of gathering knowledge.For instance,if a person wants to read books about phylosophy,then he or she can read about it.There are several reasons why there are no limitations in reading.One reason is that if people read one specific book,then he or she can research in depth,therefore enriching own knowledge and understanding.Besides,reading all types of book can improve vocabulary and reduce the level of stress.

On the other hand,some people believe that it is better to choose their book content consciously.The reason why people prefer this is that some books include social detrimental informations,such as racial or sexual and also politically opponent informations.This types of information can be widely spreade all around the world and lead society to wrong considering about a particular thing.Therefore a plethora of people think it is better to restrict some limitations on some writings.

In conclusion,whether some aspects of reading books can effect negatively on society,I believe that reading is a good way for people to develop themselves,as the advantages of it outweigh disadvantages.