Some people believe that renewabele energy sources such as wind, solar, and hydro should completely replace fossil buels. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue that countries must rely on renewable energy rather than fossil fuels. In my opinion, I believe that both are critical to the environment and we should learn how to use them both in a smart way.

On the one hand, relying on renewable energy has a lot of benefits to the environment. Moreover, depending on wind and solar power can boost air quality and reduce climate change. In addition, the nature sources of energy never run out, so we can take advantage of them and use them for our daily lives. For example, In Italy the government depends on renewable energy a lot such as using solar power for light as a result the internet there is cheaper than other countries.

On the other hand, using fossil fuel is important in economic terms. Moreover, using fossil can create plenty of job opportunities due to the fundamental need for expert workers. Furthermore, depending on renewable energy can be very expensive especially for poor countries. For instance many countries the suffer from poverty such as Africa cannot invest in renewable energy. A viable solution that can help solving this problem is to encourage rich countries such as Germany to make a budget in order to help other countries. Nevertheless, I believe that we should use renewable energy for everyday and leave fossil fuels for dark days.

In conclusion many people believe that we should only use renewable sources of energy such as wind and solar power. I believe that we must use both because they all have their advantages. renewable energy is great for the environment and fossil fule can create many jobs in the future.