Some people believe that rich countries have a moral obligation to provide financial aid and other forms of support to poorer nations. Others argue thaht this money could be better to spent addressing problems within their own countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People argue that developed and rich countries should help to poor countries, however, others think countries should use this money for development their own country. This essay will discuss both views and I think poor countries need help financially and it is better to support them.

On the one hand, some people suggest rich countries should help financially to poor countries development. We know that poor countries cannot develop themselves. People are suffering from disease and hunger. Their healthcare is poor and they have not a finance to buying food. They only think about to survive. For example Africa, in this country have a drought nature and the work places are few. By drought atmosphere people get many diseases and stay hungry, they are not developed financially. For these kind of countries rich countries can help by building good hospital, markets, homes and to improving their education.

On the other hand, other people think they should spend this money to go further. In other words, they should use money to improve the quality of servises and buildings. Supporters say they need to solve their problems by their own and the best way is help themselves. The prime reason is that if they help them financially, they will ask help again because, they feel it is more easy to getting help rather than doing by themselves. I am personally suggest that rich countries should help to poor countries financially because, they have a lot of money and they can spend this money to helping to poor countries.

In conclusion, some people suggest that developed countries shoud help to poor countries, others believe it is better to spend this money by themselves. In my opinion rich countries should help them.