Some people believe that schoolchildren should be allowed to make decisions about the school rules, while others think that teachers should be responsible for making the rules. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views about who ought to create school rules’. While it is a commonly held belief that students should be participate in making shcools’ rules, there is also an argument that adults supposed be in responsibility of creating rules. This essay will analyse this topic from bouth points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, stuednts have to choose and schedule of study and classrooms. It is possible to say that can appropriate distribution of subjects study in the semester and also beak times. In addition, they have the right to selection of types of homework. For example, instead of complex exercises, they can put simple and interactive exercises.

On the other hand, teachers have better side to set statutes of the discipline about the students. In other words learners they should not be late for the study date. Moreover, The school administration imposes penalties on students who cheat. For instance, if any any one cheating in the exam, he will be failure to pass the exams and his academic profile will be bad , especially his academic profile will be bad, especially his unethical behavior as well.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that hat adults are more suitable for this responsibility Because in the end they are the ones who have more knowledge and experience as well and teach the appropriate teachings and rules for the students and for the school according to their past experiences