Plagiarism in academics has become a pressing problem in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

There is a widely held view that a problem of academic plagiarism rises around the world. This essay will examine the main causes associated with this issue and propose several possible measures.

One essential reason is laziness and absence of time. Some university students do not want to spend their time on homeworks; however, they prefer to cheat, copy another works, and turn them over their own. Sometimes, if learners want to pass the final exam, they should spend their free time on preparing. Subsequently, not all of them agree to it; therefore, they try to find another options to fulfill it. One effective solution is to learn about time managment and create a shedule. If all tasks are distributed properly, students will have enough hours for both homeworks and hobbies, rest, or their own activities.

Another key reason of an emergence of plagiarism is a lack of self-confidence. Students have an intention to graduate, whereas, for some of them it does not matter how they do it. Thus, they resort to using plagiarism. While, at no time can this method be effective and foster to personal growth and development. The teachers are always considerate, so they can easily see this misconduct. The most productive measure is understand that mistakes is the best impulse in self-development. Plagiarism represents a total disrespect and impoliteness. It never leads to success. Instead, it destroys students self-esteem much more.

In conclusion, although plagiarism is a serious issue, it can be addressed by respect for others and responsibility to own work. It may be seem that using of plagiarism is an easy way in tasks fulfilling; however, this is delusion. Students should comprehend that if you want to reach your goals, you need to endeavour to complete it. Only with legal methods, students can become successful and graduate.