There is too much noise in public places in cities. What is cause and solution

Nowadays, nosie is the main problem in many public places in cities. While public unawarness and weak rules are the main causes of this problem, organizing campaign and implementing harder rules can prevent these causes.

In the present time, most of the citizens are not aware about noise. This means they do not care about noise pollution,as a result it can cause hearing problm. Most of the old people can be distrubed by noise pollution. Not only old people but also childrens may harm by noise. Lacking of hard rules is the significant cause of making harmful sound. In Bangladesh, for example, there are no limitations of pressing car’s horns. So that people can press horn wherenever they want,even when do not need horen.

However, these causes can prevent in two important ways. The first way is that arranging public campaign for makig people aware. The government should arrange different type of public meeting where people can know how harmful noise for our brain. For example, some doctores can show some side effects of sound pollution by using vartural reality to realize people how much harmful it is. Another, effective way of preventing noise pollution causes is implementing harder rules in the road. Roads are the main source of generating noise and people do not follow traffic rules because of lack of rules. If government implement some hardest rules such as taking money for making noise and punished the noise makers. These can reduce noise pollution of cities.

In conclusion,although public unawarness and weak rules are the main causes of this problem, I think organizing campaign and implementing harder rules can prevent these causes.