There is too much noise in public places in cities. What is cause and solution

In many busy Urban Aries, noise pollution has remained constant major challenges which lead to several possible impacts in communities such as traffic noise, construction sounds and directly impact in patient health. This essay will explore how transport vehicles and high population density are the main causes of this concern, also how through proper public announcement systems and create more public transport, this problem can be curtailed.

There are several causes of high levels of noise in cities. Firstly, a high amount of traffic congestion can be considered a leading cause of that concern. There are increasing vehicles in public roads and long-distance roads such as cars, trucks, motorcycles and heavy cars which create major sounds by attaching tires, and engines to the roads. For instance, a report has been published in the Administration University office of Crete, which revealed that vehicles can create more voice than other public issues and significantly create danger for healthy people. Thus, traffic congestion is one of the major problems for noise pollution in the environment.

Secondly, apart from public vehicles, overcrowding is also a leading cause in this menace. As people immigrate to cities and expose a high amount of noise that leads to urbanizations. Take an example of survey conducted by Ministry of Health and Social Organization in Japan, which claimed that population has been in increase in cities leads to noise pollution for public. Hence, a high amount of people in localized parts can be considered a breeding ground of concern.

However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to curb this issue. The primary to this problem I believe would be that promotion awareness campaign in communities. As by creating quite zones such as parks and beaches can directly mitigate noise pollution. Furthermore, another possible solution would be building houses alongside or far away from cities. Making noise barriers, cultivating a greater amount of grass on both sides of roads gradually reduces noise in towns.

To sum up, even though, high population and traffic noise are widespread in our societies, I believe through proper community effort and creating buffers zones like parks, beaches and playground problem can be curtailed.