Some people believe that schoolchildren should be made to wear a uniform. Others feel that children should be free to choose their own clothes. Discuss both sides of the argument. Do you agree or disagree with pupils wearing uniforms?

Although it is sometimes considered that schools made pupils to come with school uniform. Others believe that outfits should be chosen freely by pupils. In my view, it is better to have same uniform for school students.

On the one hand, some people think that many school uniforms are very basic and low-cost clothes which enables to affordability to buy and reduce the bullyone to anther for their fashion choice, and I agree. In other word, children from wealthy family usually dress brand-name clothes while pooper pupils whose parents can not afford to buy such outfits. So having same uniform can be a chance to reduce the some sort of abuse among pupils based on their families financial level. However, many parents support schools that have school uniforms. Because they know that it will help to save their children’s time in the morning. They do not have to choose what to wear because they know what they should to do.

On the other hand, it is often thought that, academic achievements do not depend on students dress code. As long as it does not effect on their studies, uniforms are needles. The reason why some schools and people come to this idea, and think school should mainly focus on academic achievements instead of forcing pupils to wear uniform. Furthermore, some modern schools ‘ uniforms do not be appropriate with pupils’ tradition or religion because of the shape, length or design of that dresses.

In conclusion, while people may have several ideas about school uniforms, I think that standard dress code stand for a better chance for both school and children.