Some people believe that schoolchildren should be made to wear a uniform. Others feel that children should be free to choose their own clothes. Discuss both sides of the argument. Do you agree or disagree with pupils wearing uniforms?

İt is believed that schoolchildren ought to wear a uniform. The other students should not put on an outfit to be free. İn my view, the pupils should wear a uniform to feel being a real student and to entry a student mood.

First of all, schoolchildren require some preparation to learn the lessons properly and to behave like a real student. They firstly are able to start wearing an outfit to feel also outside of the school. People can meet them and can behave sensitively because every country cares regarding education. İn addition, some parents cannot purchase high quality and good clothes for their children. They might be poor and cannot afford it. İn this situation, children may not understand their parents’ condition and feel really bad, so the students may be affected that nobody wants to experience this feeling.

On the other hand, if some parents are wealthy and are able to get lots of clothes for their children, the schoolchildren can feel really confident and successful in their lessons. Unfortunately, each student does not have this chance all over the world especially African countries. As a personal example, I was graduated from state high school and I did not have got these opportunities. Therefore, if we wore the clothes freely, probably i would have some problems

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that wearing clothes at school freely has pros and cons, considering the humanity is so crucial that is why i support wearing an outfit in the school.