Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills, while others think that academic knowledge is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, knowledge is essential, and people are getting it by learning from educational materials and by practicing it. Some individuals consider that schools should prioritize teaching practical skills, while others believe that academic subjects should remain the main focus. I personally believe that both of these educational methods are useful, as by combining them, a person can be a prime in the field of their subject.

The main reason why some people support technical abilities is that by experimenting, what you’ve learned in your book will help you enhance that knowledge, and you will memorize that information for a long time.As practice makes perfect, students manage to complete the project successfully because of many attempts to accomplish it. Additionally, applied skills that you have mastered in school may be beneficial for job purposes. For example, if a student learns how to code, in the future this will be useful to apply for an occupation as a programmer.

By studying academic subjects such as math and physics, individuals can be professionals at their occupation, as math lends a hand to calculate everything accordingly and physics can enhance the imagination of a particular individual. For instance, architecture designers design buildings, houses, and stadiums. Every architecture designer is required to learn 3D Max and Blender. However, calculating every santimeter of the item is significant, as if a part of a building is miscalculated, it may create some issue like the collapse of a building. Furthermore, physics boosts imagination, and it helps to construct a perfect design.

In conclusion, combining and studying both practical skills and academic skills makes a worker perfect.