Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills, while others think that academic knowledge is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children should be taught in the way that comprehen and get new ideas. some people believe that school should focus more on practical skills and teaching , while others think that academic sujects should remain the priority. In this essay , i will be discussing on both the view points with situable examples.

To begin with, school teachers should focus on teaching and practical skills because it helps the student to enhance the knowledge , understand each things in detail . Even more the student can learn faster . For example: while children who write and practices more often helps to improve in their skills in every way and keep them focus on the topic with out mind divertion.

In other hand, While institution subject will be much more difficulty for children to learn in their young age such as physics , math. Furthermore they should have more concentration and support from the parents and teacher . For example: meanwhile academic subject should be learn with interest and concentration . However children should be send to tution for learning so that teachers will correct ever mistake done by the child .

In conclusion, in my opinion teaching and practical skills helps the children to gain the knowledge and understand easily.