Some people believe that schools should only teach children's subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore other subjects such as music and sports are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree

there is an nongoin debate that student should concentrate on academic subjects to build up the Desire carrier and reaching a goal in future and for this reason this should be less passionate about other subjects such as music and sports.in this essay I will discuss both perspectives.

to begin with student should priotize their academic subjects like science, mathematics history and so on because most of the students are more likely to choose career in such fields.apart from this this academic subjects are also important to extent their ideas in different fields, Thurs they aquire knowledge and also gain valuable skills from it . Moreover, academic brilliance help to shape a student career in various way such as if I student Have a broader knowledge about science or maths this experience help him or her to find reputed job. additionally it also create positive facilities to get handsome salary from their workplace. further more, getting sylhet result and academic field actually opens numerous of career options. for example, teacher, doctor engineer, Astronaut and so on.

on the other hand , subjects like music and art are equally important. because art and music stimulates our imagination and also makes people more observant into their daily life. additionally it also helpful to improve problem solving skill. for example academic subjects are usually quite difficult and human brain cannot hold concentration one certain topic and that’s why after a certain time It wouldn’t work and our memory become deteriorate.

in conclusion, do academic subjects are important to pursue a dream career but other subjects like art and music allows people to boost self esteem and help to escape ourselves from challenging and competitive world and create our own imagination via images, sounds and stories.