Some people believe that scientific research should focus on solving environmental problems, while others think it should concentrate on improving human life. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

At present, some people think that thinkers exploration should attention on fixing environmental problems such as air pollution, climate change and sea level rise. While other individuals believe that it should mindfulness on boosting human existence. I fully agree with this view and believe that intellectuals research should pay attention on solving environment problems.

On the one hand the scientific research should concentrate on boosting human life. Scientific exploration can help for decrease individuals health issues such as diabetes, hemophilia and cancers. If we find cures for these and other diseases people can live longer and happier. For us humans life is the most vital and it allows people to live more fulfilling lives. Also scientific exploration it can help with improving a safe and sustainable future for our next generation we can leave clean, safe and with vital research.

On the other hand I am convinced that scientific research should pay attention on environment issues such as air pollution and climate change. Because environment is the most important and we must keep safe and clean. If climate change it might be big catastrophe for everyone for example, if it had been air pollution all plant, animal and people would die and would not change. But if we at the present time focus on environment problems such as these we can safe our planet and safe for next generation.

In conclusion, I believe that scientific research should focus on solving environment issues and keep safe our planet. For individuals must be important environment problems.