some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smartphone is a mobile device that combines a cellphones with a personal digital assistant and advance computing capabilities .Some individual’s believe that with the increase of using mobile phones more and more people are get addicted on it and they are alienated from society. While this may create some problem such as isolation ,addiction but in the same time it also provide some good facilities like connect with friends and family ,capture wonderful moments are clear.

Digital mobile phone are makes our live effortless by its useful features. The reason behind this is use in many way in our life to handle daily activities smoothly. To illustrate, nowadays mostly every family use it to purchase daily needed goods , accessories, sopping and so many other things also it provide satisfying output . As a result people are having flexibility and save there time to purchase there daily essentials throw-out smartphone.

On the other hand besides the good aspect it also have some bad aspect . One of the highly controversial bad side is addiction on mobile screen . Cause use mobile phone a large number of time , people are get addicted on it , so that they don’t get out from home and can’t connect with others . Namely people get isolated by using this device so much. For example by addicted on smart phone individuals can’t connect with real world. So it casts a terrible shadow in human’s lives in society.

In conclusion, regardless of how many advantages smartphones can bring to humanity, we must use them with care and awareness. Using smartphones too much can lead to us losing touch with the real world and destroy human interactions which are really essential to human development.