some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays Every age group of people use mobile phone excessively.some people argued that smart phones are destroying social interactions .I confirmly agrees that statement because people use the phones for entertainment purpose and for learning.

on one hand, people use the phone for entertaiment .Before the decades, there was no easy ecess of phones thatswhy people used to play games with their friends and went to visit thier with the neighbours houses but nowaays people can easily watch movies and play games in the mobile phose from different application. For example, “In context of Nepal during the festival like teej,tihar people celebrated by singing and dancing by the huge group if people creating lyrics themselves but now people use to play a song in the mobile and want to enjoy alone Hence, mobile phone changes the entertainment way of people which leads to low interaction between people.

on the other hand, most of the people use the mobile phone to get Ideas and knowledge.There are various application in the phone which help us to Can clarify any confusion.There are such type of applications in the phone person can get the answes of every difficult question.For instance,” when the mobile phone wasn’t easily available in the country people used to ask and share their confusion with each other but after the invention of phone people Start to google and chat with the AI for their confusion. Therefore, “gadget minimize the comunication .

In conclusion ,I believe that ,smart phones destroy the communication with person and society because it can be used for both entertainment and learning purposes.