some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smartphone is a mobile device that combines ca call phone with a personal digital asustant and advance computing capabilities. Individuals belive that with the inatoase of using more and more people arre geet mobile phone addestad on itard they are alienated from society. While this may some bad aspeat like isolation, addiation bid it proovede some good facilities like comeat with friend and tamély, capture émporeten’t moments,

Mobilephone are makes oure live effortles, by it’s good featurces. The reason behind thes is used many way in oure leta to handel daily artèvities, smoothly. To illustrate, nowadays mostly exercy family used it to purchase daily needed goods, accessories, sopping and so on also it’s provide satisfying outputs. As a result people are to having flexible and purchase therce save the ree time needed goods threous out digital phone.

On the othere hand besides of good aspect it’s also have some bad aspect One of the most bad aspect is get addicted on phone satan. Cause by using smaret phones a faroge numbere of time people get acdiated on don’t get out this so that they from home and can’t connect with otheres. Narnely nely people get isolated by using this device, fore example by addicted on prone people cant communicate with othere’s in real wereld. So it casts a terercible shadows in paroson’s lives in society.

In conclusion, regardless of how many advantages smartphones can bring to humanity, we must use them with care and awareness. Using smartphones too much can lead to us losing touch with the real world and destroy human interactions which are really essential to human development.