some people believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction today.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Smartphones means one Kind of cell-phone, and also a digital version of electronic device. Few individual trust that mobile phones are decaying Conventional connection. while this may couse some problems decline communication Skill, some people and kid become make penchant but the augment knowledge about technology, research for study provide by smartphones are clear.

To begin with, smartphone is a most popular known device all over the world and also are use of this technology is increase day by day. Mostly we are use this device contact with our family, friends, cousins or many people. The reason why everybody want to known knowledge about digital technology . In present time, individuals are easily communicate with each others in anyplace in the earth anytime. To illustrate, right now this generations abundant young people has freelancer. So their most of the clients are foreigners. when they would like to connect with their clients, normally it’s very complicate without digital mobile phone.. But smartphone have made this communication much easier. As a result, we can very softly contact with anyone in the world and also it save our time.

On the others hand, use of smartphones is augment each day and also peoples are spend theire lot of time on phone. Due to they are more tendency on mobilephone. individual are much love their leisure time consume a lot of time on mobile srceen. for instance, their free time spending many time hours and hours on mobile, scrceen to scroll social-media, playing video game, enterainment purpose. Consequently, their communication skills are impaired, social distancing is created, and also they are become introvert. they cannot adjust anyone in anyplace .

To sum up, talking and meeting new people is a very necessary part of our life And it directs us to good physical and mental well-being. So my overcall opinion and i strongly believe that to enjoy our life, we should drop aside our phones and start to interact with the humans around us.