"Some people believe that social media has a positive impact because it allows people to communicate easily, while others think it has negative effects on relationships. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion."

there is no denying that social media has good impact because it helps society to communicate easily. whereas some people believe that it has negative side effects on relationships. i believe that both views are equally important.

On the one hand, it is believed by some people that social media has a positive effects , that it helps people in communication more easily than ever , in fact that it is clear that in nowadays, social media changed our life in many things, like receiving news in a second , better than in the past when the news take a long time to be delivered, Moreover social media helps the people to share there life with all people over the world to exchange information, experience, or also receive advice.

Another point to consider, That some people think that social media has a negative side effects relationships, it’s also possible to say that social can effects relation of many families in this planet, for example ,nowadays children from families are addicted by social media, and they spend lots of time in front of screens, causing a very significant problem when children spend in social media more time that they spend with their family. in addition , there is also some problems that effects on relationships, like when someone on social media share fake life in his accounts and he impacts teenagers negatively .

In conclusion , despite people having different views, i believe that social media has negative impacts more that the positive one . and people must know how to use it and benefit from it with a smart one. to avoid negative impacts.