Some people believe that social media influencers have too much impact on young people's choices and values. Others think influencers can be positive role models. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is ongoing debate among people regarding actors and social media influencers .Some people believe that they have a positive inspiration on new generation while others argued that their impact is detrimental . This essay will discuss both positive and negetive effect of above statement. I believe their influence can be dangerous when they promote unrealistic lifestyle and inappropriate behaviour.

There are several reason why people believe it has positive effect .It can be taken into account that celebrities can motivate and encourage youngers .They can inspire them through their success and hardwork .They can promote eductaion, fitness, charity, and social awereness. Young people can learn useful skills from educational content. For example,an actor can encourage follower by a charity, exercise regularly,or continue their education. Mostly young people are followed their favourite actors in different perspetives such as their good behaviour ,tradditional dressing, way of helping people and communication style.

On other hand ,their influencer can may have negetive effect on young people. They often display unrealistic and luxurious lifestyles. They may promote expensive and unnecessary products like expensive mobile phone and brand watch.Their appearance can create unhealthy beauty standards such as their beatiful skin and hair style. Some folllowers may copy their inappropriate behaviour .For instance ,a fan can be dissatisfied with their life after comapring it with the perfect lifestyle shown by their favorite actor.

To conclude ,active and social media influencer can have a positive impact ,but their content should be followed carefully.Parents and schools should teach young people to think critically about what they see online.