Some people think that the governtment should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicans and poets. however, other people think that this is a waste of money

It is often argued that the government should allocate money to provide assistance to all forms of artists, ranging from painters and musicians to poets, whereas others contend that this approach is a waste of money. While there are clear benefits to this situation, I am more inclined to believe that the government has to allocate funds to other facilities, such as gyms.

From an optimistic perspective, providing assistance to all kinds of artist serves as a powerful catalyst that boosts social interaction skills. When the government provides artists financially, they are more likely to increase the number of events, concerts, and gatherings, thereby attracting more and more people there. By going there, individuals can interact with each other, hold meaningful conversation, exchange different ideas, and share their future plans, thus forming a healthy relationship and cultivating a more united and close-knit society. In a world where many people struggle with social isolation, investing in assistance of artists can make a world of difference when it comes to reducing this problem.

Conversely, in my view, investing heavily in the construction of gyms is a far more effective approach. If the government allocates money to gyms by making them well-equipped and conveniently located, individuals are highly likely to hit the gym and workout through doing common exercises such as pull-ups, push-ups, and lifting weights, which not only strengthen their muscles but also boost their immune function and cardiovascular system. At a time when many people suffer from chronic diseases like obesity and diabetes, allocating money to gyms and exercising regularly can make a significant difference in steering clear of such illnesses and recovering quickly from them. A compelling case in point is my home country, Uzbekistan, where the highest obesity and diabetes rates are, and successfully managed to mitigate this record by providing money for gyms.

To conclude, although supporting artists financially does play an essential role in enhancing individuals’ social interaction, I firmly believe that allocating this money to the development and construction of gyms is far more beneficial to improve public health and reduce health expenditure.