Some people believe that social media platforms have a positive impact on communication and relationships, while others think they have negatively affected how people interact with one another. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. this is the question

Social media have become a crucial part of modern life. People have different aspects on social media such as positively impacting communication and relationships besides other people believe that they have been negatively affected by interacting with other people. This essay will give both views and give an opinion.

On one hand, social media provides the benefit to keep in touch with friends and family, whether they are living in different parts of the world. Instantly, we can have calls or virtual video calls whenever needed. Also it helps to connect with differ sorts of people with similar interests by joining groups on facebook , instagram and so on. Nowadays, It has become more well-known for business, entrepreneurs initially start business on social media to reach every individual of similar interest. Besides that this also does a significant thing which is sharing pictures on social media like storing memories throw this method.

On the other hand, Few people believe that social media harms real life communication and productive time. For example, firstly, People are going to dip into social media, trust more than real communication on texting or calling, and scrolling reels which is a part of time killing procedure happening day by day. Secondly, it harms every individual personal data, easily anyone can have the access to see what is happening in others life. Thirdly, Misunderstanding is also a part to worry, through verbal communication like emoji, texting which can not express Human emoticon.

In my opinion, Social media has both positive and negative views. For me, if we can use the positive side productively to portray our business and meet new people, it should not replace real life communication. It is a great tool to use it productively instead of losing personal connection and values.