Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

There is a debate impact of online platforms that such as Facebook and Twitter or Instagram impact to young people to destroy their relationships.On the other hand other people believe that these sites help to people when they are going to install their friendships.

Undoubtly , a lot of people think about social media sites that hurt young people’s brains and their expressions . Undeniably there have most of sites which are forwarded to bully ways and terrorisms .I think , children do not notice their ways and also they will add these sites and learn their way later their characters will change to rude ways which are destroyers or bullies .I am sure from that they do not know about themselves to enter what way .Moreover ,social media sites is affecting to babies and very young people’s mind .In addition ,according to statisticks ,50% of eye diseases diagnosed in children and adolescents have been discovered to be cause of this overusing mobile phones.

However, I would argue there are numerous benefits of social media platforms that must be taken into accounts.And also most of popular actors and sportsmen can show their sites or channels where are such as Telegram and Twitter or Facebook. Of course they are benwfits to showers or patient people.In the event social media platforms might not interfere to install friendships with others.We are looking the world and learning most of things via online platforms .On the other hand because of widely spread the social media platforms and mobile phones most of young people can learn and improve their knowledes via internet sites .Cause of this they have chance and use internet platforms. For example I am learning some of language and teaching children to get knowledges on true way.

To conclude social media platforms are going to achieve strongly level in their ways and also they can easily hurt and help to young people .Some people think about it that does not help to people but others think that their benefits are on considerable level.