Some people believe that space travel is a waste of government money while others believe it is important for human development. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In many part of the world people think that spending money for space travel is just wasting while others opinion It is the most important thing for person in order to acquire comprehensive knowledge. In my opinion space travel must be develop in order to improving human worldviews.

Firstly, If humans want to create something or learn something, They must think critically. Critical thinking will start to develop in human mind when people travel a lot around the world. Therefore through the travelling, people can improve their point of view. In addition, learing another countries culture and languages will increase humans mind. Nevertheless some people still have a negative ideas about space travel.

Secondly, Learning space life is really fascinating and magical. In the space people can connect with Satellites. And they will learn weather. Some people pay big money for travelling space in order to feel weightlessness. It is a magic isn’t it? Moreover If people have a strong desire to live in a cosmos, they can become astronaut, if they have an experience. In order to become astronaunt, this job require many obligations such as how people can safe themselves from cosmic aline. However Intelligent person surely know how to safe themselves.

In conclusion, From my perspective government must focus on space travel and should pay more money in order to development. Because It brings many benefits for improving human’s worldview