Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

According to recent studies there are two different views about learning a language at early ages which some believes that this method of learning is harmful and children should be taught later while others disapproval this statement .

The former point is almost satisfactory as there are particular reasons for this circumstance which prove this opinion being right . First of all when young children are taught languages at early time , they will be tired of learning gradually and thus causes many disadvantages which one of them is that their ability and interests are ended finally . The second one is that human’s brain is like computer’s one. For instance , the more information computer takes, the faster it breaks down which it will not receive detail anymore . However , human’s brain is more powerful than computer’s one , their ability and receive system are approximately the same . That is why when they are older , they will not receive more things than young time . Third reason is that if they learn other languages , they will not use their native language a lot and the result mother language is removed on their life .

On the other hand , in my view the advantages of this determination are more and more attractive than the disadvantages . For example , learning not only language but also other types of knowledge helps to give confidence children at anytime . Moreover creativity and cultural awareness skills occur on them and they are always identified . An addition the most significant ones are improving memory and learning other things easier in their future life . Which is why they expand world view and it gives more career opportunities in their later road .

In conclusion , in this modern period most people think that children learn a language at young age while others do not think so and they believe that it is harmful. Given the disadvantages of this , i think the other ones are more powerful and significant on the future life .