Some people believe that students should learn a wide range of subjects at school, while others argue that they should only focus on a few subjects that are more relevant to their future career. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays some people argue that students should learn a variety range of subjects at school, while others consider to focus on main subjects which are useful for their future careers. This essay is going to discuss both views and my personal opinion.

To begin with, one beneficial side from learning a wide range of subjects, it is that students can be all-rounders. Because by learning the basics from school, how to write, count and read plenty of them are developing their genelal skills. For instance, communication and soft skills. Which will ends up they will improve and have abundant opportunities for their careers in the future.

Another side of this topic is that noone actually can predict and emphasize what will actually useful for children. By focusing only on some subjects at school people consider that they can prepare for their future. What i think is wrong. To justify i can give few examples like children is too young for choose their future careers and some can be really indecisive about that. While parents anyway can choose some subjects based only on their own opinions for their children “best” which consider as a selfishness. I would argue that children is too young and have plenty of time to get their point and decide about their careers later. But now they should study hard and play with children while they have enough time.

In conclusion, we discussed about two sides of choosing ether some subjects or learn a wide range of them. It is always have two sides that people should remember.