Some people believe that students should learn a wide range of subjects at school, while others argue that they should only focus on a few subjects that are more relevant to their future career. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people claim that schools should teach a lot of lessons to make them more knowledgeable and get success, while others believe that focusing primarly on crucial subjects can be the most effective way. In my humble opinion, both have their own pros and cons, which I will explain why a balanced approach is beneficial.

On one hand, students may possible to lose both motivation and interest to study, if educational institutions provide a wide range of academic materials. On the other hand, they will expand children’s horizon and have opportunities to see the world differently. For example, in Mongolia, which uses same education system, the majority of schools obey these rules to make them capable of all types of skills as for mentally and psysically.

Second of all, focusing solely on certain subjects, such as math, science and, English, may have positive impact on children’s vision and their daily lives. According to research conducted by in Japan, it has been scientifically proven that studying only important subjects have affected children’s brain positively in which turn contribute to develop their regions. Furthermore, in many countries, reduced subjects’ number to enhance the quality of educational institutions.

In conclusion, a balanced approach may be the best way to develop education system. In addition, it is also important to consider which subjects are the most beneficial to make them more successful.