People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In the present scenario, there is an immense debate ongoing, whether to pay tax. However, some individuals believe in saving earning instead of allocating money to state taxation. This essay is intended to discuss points while my own consideration to avoid tax is also further explained before reaching conclusion.

It is undeniably true that, tax paying population is suffering due to many reasons of revenue. The first point to consider is unjustified wages. This means that poor income distributions stopping people to pay tax because expenses are hard to cover for lower class people. Another fact can be of systems of marketing industries. This is to say that public already paying taxes while purchasing basic to leisure facilities. Hence, tax service is not affordable and convincing for local residents.

In addition, it is also important to consider that services provided by government is not satisfying. To elaborate, facilities provisions are not enough for the people of all sectors. For instance, medical, alliance, educational systems are still dissatisfying and unevenly distributed for different caste and regions. However, it is crucial to acknowledge opposing side, if taxes are not enough, then country will remain developing. To postulate, money from the residents is beneficial for projects, jail maintenance, animal conservation and environment protection. Although, this can be solved using other sources also.

To reach a conclusion, finally I would like to conclude that government should prioritize salary systems for all groups of individuals before managing valid tax systems. This helps to avoid detrimental effects to the development of country.