It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Outweigh - Paraphrasing. While there are certain drawback, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Taking risks in life is extremely important for everyone.Risks can be fun and challenging at the same time.While there are certain drawbacks, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

One major benefit of taking risks in professional life is to develop your career and also grow financially. Moreover, switching between companies or growing in the same company helps to develop your personality.For instance, Narendar Modi was initially helping his father in their family business but later he took the risk and changed his career. Now, he is the prime minister of India and is running the country really smoothly.This shows that if you have the courage and dedication to do something in life then, no obstacle can become a hurdle to fulfill your dream.

However, taking risks in personal life can be extremely challenging. Personal life risks can actually make people emotionally unstable and hence further can cause some health issues.For example, people who are extremely adventurous prefer to do activities like bungee jumping which definitely gives the adrenaline rush but can also be traumatizing for others. Moreover, everyone should decide what kind of risk they are ready to take in life and even face the consequences if there are any.

Overall, it is necessary to take risk in life if you wish to achieve something big in life.Although, everything has merits and demerits but I believe if there is not risk in life everyone will be in the same loop hole of life and hence there will be no entertainment in any individual’s life.