Some people believe that students should study the subjects they are interested in, while others think they should study subjects that will be useful in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals consider that students should focus on only the subjects they are keen on, while another group of people reckon all students ought to learn the required subjects. I personally agree with this statement because firstly, it develops their educational skills and secondly, they will not struggle when it comes to basic studies such as mathematics or biology in the future.

To begin with, studying the core subjects improve academic skills in terms of financial or health issues and broaden their horizons.That is to say,citizens can decide the problems with their brain intelligently and wisely without any difficulties.It is helpful and practical for them and surroundings which have a positive influence on extreme situations such as helping unknown people in the outside.Besides,If person is well-educated they can gather the reputation or credibility .Over time,it can lead to popularity among the peers.

Moreover,each student must know at least essential data in order to stay safe.This is to say,nowadays everything is threatening and hazardous especially for youth who do not ponder the meaning of the life so far.There is no predictions what will happen after five minutes.Therefore,population should be ready for every complicated circumstances.In addition,most of the young students tend to solve the challenges with artificial intelligence such as ChatGPT.For example,every single students do not do homework or tasks on their own due to well-developed modern devices.As a result,it brings the tedious moments such as being unmotivated do something else which leads to terrible consequences to their practical knowledge.

In conclusion,population need to learn the core subjects even though they do not require them which have a positive impact on ecosystem.