Some people believe that students should their most time only studies. Other people believe that they should do as activities as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

To agree or disagree with that spending time of students is an important issue. Put things a discussion in a wider context. Spending full-time only studies has always been difficult for students. Even though some people think students should spend their full time only on studies, I wholeheartedly believe that the learning time students should do other activities. First I will discuss some arguments supporting my ideas about this statement, after which some aspects against that will be present.

On the one hand, many people agree with this statement for many noteworthy reasons. That most remarkable is that improving other skills is important for students because as activities can help reduce stress and tired. For instance if students study hard end result as activities, it would be dangerous for their lifestyle and it may because of decreasing efficiency. Another key reason is that studying alone without trails and family or friends conversation can affect the psychology of students.

On the other hand, are the people disagree with this statement for many reasons. Is the most important is that learning hard without us activities leads to success. As an example, if students do as activities, it will be wrong because most students spend more time to other experiment and then focusing maybe difficult to their main subject.

To conclude, all specific reasons umbrella and examples are considered and evaluated, I strongly agree with this idea supporting this statement because during other activities at space time is good and I regard students should create timetable and then it will be useful.