Some people believe that success is mostly about hard work and determination. Others think that factors like money and personal connections play a bigger role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individual trust you need success hard work and determination is so important and other people thik a bigger role play money and personal connection. But in this generation hard work is so important for success

On the one hand, people do not wait for success but everyone need success. Hard work and determination is so important for success firsty when you afford much more because you thinking how to achieve this . Is the end off the day result is you achieve this or fail . When you fail you finding your leggings then you recover your lagging then you definitely you success. Secondly hard work and determination is one kind of knife because regularly you give afford but you do not earn any kind of result but in future you face any kind of difficulty but you practice past you easily solve reach success.

On the other hand, this totally different first to fall when you do not have a success how you show money and personal connection you do not earn money when you do not have a success or determination. Secondly someone think when i have money i will buy me dream car and this is my success. This is on kind of success and play bigger role.

In conclusion, money and personal connection is important but most important is hard work and personal determination. In 2022 published a news Daily Star said people like hard work for success.