Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education an matter of enduring debate and there are many schools there supporting one type of teaching over the others and from which appears the variation in level of schools between regions for example the scandenivian countries.of the discussions is whethe rchlidre should go to school or study at homes, in the coming paragraphs we will scrutinize both view before giving our opinion.

On one hand studing at home has been applied with succes during COVID lockdown and spite of the diffuculties it faced it was the exit for many insitutions, and there for its merit at the time outweight its hassles. Another point in favour of home learning is the that it is the solution for many families who used to travel a lot like diplomats, because they do not settle in on country to let the childre n to join the school system.

on the other hand the classic learning in schools has unquesioned record of reliability and crediability. so proponents of the learning system show no compromise in the tried and true process. they claim that exta-curricular activites the schools provide are indispensable and the role of the teachers as role models and mentors is crucial un developing childre personalities and this is evident in survey to reveal the effects of schooling in personalities, more over the laering inside school teach children commitment and discipline as the they should show at definite time and comply to rules.

my take in this issue is schools are and should remain th corner stone inthe teaching and learning process