Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The place of children who receive education is the mainstream topic nowadays. Most parents believe that staying at home is the ideal way to nurture the children. Another party holds the view that school is significant in the children’s growth. In this essay, I would intend to write about the benefits of both methods to the young generation.

First of all, house education is advantageous to the children’s individual development comprehensively. In the process of paying attention to kids, parents can understand the personality and lifestyle of them. It is useful to make a specific educational plan which is suitable for children alone towarding the tutors. Then, the private teachers can analyze the strength and weakness of children to provide the immediate and correct ways. Children can recognize themselves effectively to prevent the unsteadiness of grasping the knowledge. For example, some rich families in Asia always find the personal tutors to manage the children’s education individually, teachers can focus on one or two students and give the feedback simultaneously in their home. It is true that the result of people who receive home education entirely is better than others.

Secondly, social life is the key role that children should take in school education. School is the platform to let students gain academic learning and connect with other individuals. School often organizes group activities to help the students to create the interpersonal circle like team sports, homework and so on. Students can communicate with others at this chance. In the process, they can understand how to have great cooperation, talking skills and leadership skills. It is vital to the growth of the next generation towards social relationship development in the future.

In conclusion, individualized or group learning also can bring some good influences to children when they study in house or campus.