Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is inevitable that in the yesteryears, education plays a profound role in the overall growth of an individual. However, a few masses ponder that educational institutes is the best place to learn whereas, others believe that studying at own pace of comfort is the best way to learn the things. I concur, the later notion and this essay will shed the light upon both the aspects in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, every individual needs a team work skill in their life which can be learned by going to school. To be more precise, coordination and collaboration is something which is needed in a day to day life. Whether it’s required at the workplace to obtain the standard target or at home to finish household chores. A person starts learning all the skills from the school. For instance, a survey conducted by City Tv revealed that kids become multitasking after going to school. Hence, it can be asserted that overall growth of a child is proportional to the upbringing in the school.

Paradoxically, learning at home can be conducive as it gives flexibility. This is to say, one can learn at own pace of comfort and time without having any deadlines. Moreover, a relaxed mind is more capable to grab the things quickly which gives deeper and clear understanding of the aspects. To exemplify, it was observed in a research that Children studying at home have more clarity of the concepts being taught in the school. Thus, it is as clear as crystal that learning at home gives practical knowledge of the things.

To conclude, education is a crucial part of the life whether one gets from institutes or at home.