Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

In recent years, it became a concerning issue for parents about how to provide a better development for their child. Some individuals consider that the best way is to educate them at home, while others believe it is essential for them to be thought at school.In this essay we will discuss the advantages of both views and I will provide my own opinion on this topic.

On the one hand, distance learning at home has great opportunities. Students can assimilate their knowledge trough the devices and perceive more convenient atmosphere. In addition, there are a lot of professional teachers that can educate youngsters appropriately. You do not have to go out in order to get school or collage since the only source that you need is your internet, computer and a good working place where you would not be interrupted by others.

On the other hand, it is important to study in the common school.The main reason to choose the public school is that your child is needed in social co-operation. It must be pointed that to be fully awarded from the possible accidents, you need to be grown in the natural environment. The environment that consists of friends, teachers, relatives and even bad people. At school you can learn how to work in groups, which is indispensable skill for further life.

In conclusion, I can say that being thought at school with your peers is much better than at home. Although, there are a plethora of amenities for home learning, the experience from the school is more valuable.