Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In modern times, the issue of teaching method for children development has becoming highly controversial. While a common opinion is that teaching children at home is the best way to developed their ability, other people feel that kiddies should learn by school. In this essay, I will examine both sides of advantages and provide my overall opinion.

General speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that Kids should stay at home with their parents. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of teaching children at house rather than at school is because there are no academic schedule and examination. As a result, the mental development and general growth could not affect which can improve their learning and thinking ability subsequently it gives outstanding output in their early career. A further point in favor of developing children ability from family. For example, in school, student should abide by their discipline, like as excessive exercise, homework, memorizing lecture and so on, which could make pupils extra trouble at the age of growth phase of life. If student can stay at home, they can get a lot of time and less pressure which could be beneficial for their development.

Despite these point of views, many people feel that kiddies should go to school for their development for a number of reasons. Perhaps the main reasons why people think that school is the best place for the progression of pupils’ life. This is because, they could join in a big community from different family with different background and family education, which can spread their knowledge each other pupils. Secondly, student can join different social activities like as voluntary, planting tree, cleaning, campaign and so on, which could improve their development.

In conclusion, child’s development is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Having considered both sides of this issue, my opinion is that student should stay at home is the way to developed their ability. If authority implements several policies for pupils, we will get healthy and advance generation for our society.