Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

People have different views about some individual think that children should be taught at home, while other believe that they should attend school, from my perspectives, every learners should attend school and maintain their classes regularly. Otherwise they don’t be an ideal student.

There are a number of reasons why children should attend school. One possible reason is that it helps us to create social skills. It helps to make new friends and how to communicate with different identities and personalities. By attending school we can not improve our communication skill but also learn new theories and lessons. Another reason is that discipline & routine. Children can learn maintaining their everyday routine from school and they also learn behaviour from the tutors.

Despite the above arguments, home schooling helps the children to increase their own knowledge by practicing. They maintain a flexible routine. They find a lot of time to study from their home by not attending classes. If any children effect illness they don’t go to school it’s a benefit for every child. Children can learn what they want and find more time to do it. Home schooling also help among students who are physically morbid. they can study in their home by online teaching it’s very essential method to study form their home.

In conclusion, Although attending school is a effective for build their own social networking skills but home schooling also assist many children who are morbid, I would argue that school attending is a rewarding things for every children.