Some people believe that technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people improving of new technology creates many drawbacks.However i strongly disagree with this statement.

There are number of reasons why i believe that advancement of technology affect the modern people rather than it remedies.Firstly and foremost, modern children are used technology a lot. After using electric device such as, mobile phone,Laptops and so on.Another factors is that unfocused on study due to addict social media. Because children are discouraged to learn any thing new. As a result they are become rude, egoist and dependent on internet. For being huge fan of social media any one can spend their precious time by using Facebook, Instagram and so on.Too much time spending on technical devices people become sick. And nothing can not take easily because of their aggressiveness. They are lost their customs and norms. Consequently, the are being depressed and their monotony mood forced to mentally disabled.

In addition, there are vast reasons that impact on human behaviors or brains.As a result, people are randomly walking without any rules. Beacuse they are unaware about own traditions and personal growth. Children are demotivated to aim in their life because of their hopeless and untouched work. Another reason is that moden people become faced many problems in their practical lives. Because they are unconscious about their health. They are over eating for that fastly gain weight. As a result they are forgotten to physical exercise. They are suffered so many disease such as, diabetes, fatness and so on.

In conclusion, increases of technology creates different difficulties for the modern generation and unable to solve it. I think, the merits outweigh the demerits.