Some people believe that technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that modern technology often cause more negative impacts rather than the positive ones. However, I completely disagree, as the development technology are beneficial in many aspects of life that I will elaborate on in this essay.

Recent decades, the rise of technology has had solving several issues in healthcare sector. The thrive of breakthrough technology often use as treatments, which not only simplify doctor but also saving time management. For instance, the practical Artificial Intelligence (AI) features in the Siloam Hospital Jakarta, they implement AI platform as tools to detecting the signs of cancer in human body. This cutting-edge technology provide precise data about the percentage of cancer in numerous patients. As a result, patients are being able to mitigate and make an accurate medications for their illness, as they know earlier about the details given by that features.

Furthermore, technology has given the advantages to tackle pollution and climate change in many parts of the world. The flourish of technology in automotive sector already contribute to human welfare by reducing pollution since the utilization of Electric Vehicles are widely common among individuals. This condition has resulted in diminishing pollution in several countries significantly. Additionally, the implementation of sollar panel in American’s households for Green environment, is one of the biggest evidence that modern technology already bring many benefits for citizens well-being around the globe.

In conclusion, although some believe that technology come with several problems. Personally, I disagree, it is clear to me that the benefits of technology to giving facilitate in health and to maintaining global environment.