Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that technological advancements are making life more difficult, while others believe they are simplifying our daily lives. I think the advantages of it are more favorable.

Technology is a rapidly growing and unavoidable field nowadays. It was meant to help people in different fields such as: transport, communication, education, etc. In transport buses, metros, cars all are technologies of modern world. We can not imagine our lives without them. They carry hundreds and thousands of people every day to their desired destinations. In education, improvement of the internet, smart phones, personal computers, etc. are positivity changing students and pupils school days. Especially students use new AI technologies to search for their academic tasks.

On the other hand, modern innovations have their negative impacts too. AI is a big example for this topic. It caused huge number of employees to lose their jobs which they tried really hard to get in. Even though, cars are making our long ways short, they also cause traffic jam which makes people nervous, angry and depressive. These feelings not only affects the human himself, but also their family members, colleagues and every human who interacts with them. Another example is social media which makes users to be antisocial which will be a huge drawback in their work environment that it won’t be easy to adapt their colleagues

In conclusion, we cannot ignore the good sides of modern innovations, but they cause humans to be more depressive and antisocial which makes their lives tougher. In my opinion, we can clearly see that benefits of it surpasses the drawbacks.