Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that advancement of technology had made people life more beneficial, and some believe it carries disadvantage by making complex situation. I agree that having advancement in technology can improvise our lifestyle and solve several problems in short period of time, whereas regular usage and dependance causes permanent reliable situation over it. In general, using technology can have have great impact over cultural aspects and mental thinking abilities.

Life without technology is unimaginable. As a positive impact, technology can provide solution for problem, ideas for innovation and techniques for process. Several problems in industries are been only tacked using advanced machineries for rapid production and better quality of products. Additionally, artificial intelligence was a great discovery from the side of technology which helps an individual to perform his daily activities and provide solutions for unique problems. For instances, people utilise these technologies to learn something new, remind themself about their task, payments for their future dues and mainly researchers use this to clarify all their scientific queries. These days every machineries like mobile phones, laptop and computers are integrated with AI to boost up their capabilities and performance in communication over long distance.

On the other hand, the negative aspects of technology causes more mental retardation and leads to lack of communication. As is higher capability cause more reliability, which tends people to become more lazier and less physically active. In simpler terms, the overloaded utilisation of techs will decline the usage of mechanically driven machineries which requires intense physical activities. The technology is a boon to communication over long distance, and bane to short distance. Due to regular messages and phone calls, physical meetings and offline talks are restricted. This causes heavier impact over socialism. Scientist and researcher had proved that technology can have cause severe health problem including neurodegenerative disorders ( Depression, Anxiety, ADHD), eye related problems (myopia) and obesity.

As a revolutionary development, technology is very crucial to sustain. But in a restricted and controlled manner it can be more effective. Its impact on communication, business, industries and education has positive effects causing more futuristic development and meets the need of people requirements. In health concerns and socialism, it has its negative effects causing several disorders and communication problem. These can be only controlled using several limitation in usage, either done through parental control or through government norms. Mainly education people on its positive and negative impacts can lead them to right path

“Technology is boon and bane, it’s people choice of accessing it in proper way”