Some people believe that technology has made life more complex, while others think it has simplified it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that a remote job is better in terms of productivity, while others believe that working in a workplace offers a better advantage. Although working from home is financially reasonable and saves time for driving to work, I think that working in a workplace is more accessible to the working tools and allows you to take advice from your colleagues when you face problems.

On the one hand, some people prefer working from home because they want to work in their comfort zone. In other words, some individuals want to isolate themselves from people around them and spend time alone. For instance, most remote workers belong to the IT sector because they tend to be more isolated than those who work in another sector. For this reason, I think that the workplace should provide options which are remote or office.

On the other hand, working in a workplace is much more diverse because there are numerous workers around you therefore, you will be encouraged and get passion to do more. Furthermore, this leads to career growth and professional skills such as communication, leadership, and problem-solving. For example, when I was in ninth grade, I was a normal child average in my studies. At that time, I realized that some students around me were trying hard to get better grades since then, I tried hard, and eventually, I got the perfect grade in my subjects. For this reason, I also believe that working in a workplace is better as regards growth and hard work.

In conclusion, wherever you work, it depends on the type of work and field. However, I believe that working in a workplace is more advantageous and provides you with improved growth in your career.