Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are more and more choices for us to choose in many aspects as the development of technology. It is believed by someone that it may not a good sign because we have too many choices. I completely disagree with this opinion.

More choices in contaction methods give us more freedom. Because more choices make it possible for us to choose our favorable way to work. For instance, we can work at home during the time we feel comfortable and contact with our colleages through emails or wechat. In contrast, if we don’t have online contaction choices, we must go to the physical office at a fixed time every day, which is boring and exhausting to someone. More choices of contaction methods bring us the opportunities to work more freely.

More choices in transportation allow us to enjoy different views worldwide. Because we can reach more places by different transportation methods, which beyond the wildest anticipation in the past. For instance, we can enjoy the wonderful scenes in the other side of the earth by plane. We can even touch the fish under deep sea by advanced ships. However, if we don’t have so many different transportation choices, all the excellent scenes and experiences would only appear in our imagination. So more choices in transportation methods means more possibilities.

As a result, I completely disagree with this statement. Although some people believe too many choices may bing choice fatigue to us, I think more choices bring more benefits rather than problems as they give us more freedom and allow us to enjoy our lives. More choices is a good sign to improve our life qualify.